Upcoming Springboard Demos

Join us for a tour of Springboard!

We'll walk you through an overview of the Springboard model, show all key areas of Springboard functionality, and cover how Springboard works with other platforms like Salesforce and email products.

Join us on:

Wednesday, July 22, 2020*
1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

*Note: The July 22 demo is part of a webinar series organized by Firefly Partners

Thursday, August 6, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, August 20, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, October 1, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, October 15, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, November 12, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, December 10, 2020
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Can't make it on these dates, or have specific questions better suited to a one-on-one demo? Please contact us to set up a custom demo.